Method for deleting your worker. You can delete all workers from a user, worker with specific name or all workers within a group. Do note that calling this action is irreversible, so double check the query to not delete all of your workers.
Customer's ID. If user is undefined, the worker will be deleted from main account. Customer ID can be obtained via v2/customer GET API call.
Name of your worker.
Group(s) of the worker.
"message":"Worker(s) successfully deleted"